The Amjad Ali Khan College of Business Administration (formerly Sultan -ul – Uloom College of Business Administration ) was established in the year 1991-1992 under the affiliation of Osmania University with the approval of AICTE, New Delhi and Govt. of Telangana. The College has earned statewide excellence and in meeting the needs of industry for professionally trained graduates.


The Sultan-ul-Uloom Education Society began as an educational initiative with an underlying mission to equip students of diverse disciplines with the skills and competencies needed to face the challenges of a fast-changing world. Over the last two decades, the society has grown and branched into a giant tree of learning under which nine institutions straddling diverse areas of learning has emerged as premier centers of quality education. SUES symbolises the tree of knowledge and creative learning. Thousands of students have enjoyed its comfortable shade. Even more of climbed to a great future through its many branches.

Our Rich Legacy

Sultan-ul-Uloom Education Society was founded on the rich tradition of culture of enterprise and sound values, characteristics of founding members – each an accomplished and successful individual in his own right. Motivated by a strong desire to provide students of diverse social and cultural backgrounds with the opportunity to enjoy quality education that would eventually lead to the upliftment of society as a whole.


Sultan-ul-Uloom Education Society was established in 1980 and since then has been performing a vital service to students through each of its institution the society offers individuals the opportunity for a well-rounded education, in the discipline of their choice, while equipping them with all skills required to function as responsible members of society and face many challenges associated with the continually evolving industrial and economic scenario.


Mr. Nizamuddin Ahmed
Mr. Ghulam Ahmed
Mr. S.M.Amjad Ali Khan

Board of Governors

Name of the memberDesignation
Mr. Mohammed WaliullaChairman
Mr. Syed Abdul WahabVice-Chairman
Mr. Zafar JaveedHonorary Secretary
Mr. Masood Abdul KhaderJoint Secretary
Dr. Mir Akbar Ali KhanTreasurer
Mr. Nisar AhmedMember
Mr. Mohammed Ibrahim Ali SiddiquiMember
Dr. Aslam M. KhanMember
Mr. Syed Aamer JaveedMember
Mr. Akheel AhmedMember

Governing Council Members of AACKBA

Mr. Masood Abdul KhaderChairman
Mr. Zafar JaveedEx-Officio Member
Dr. Mir Akbar Ali KhanMember
Mr. Nisar AhmedMember
Mr. Syed Aamer Javeed

Mr. Sarwar Ali Khan

Mr. Mohd Ibrahim Ali Siddique


Mr. Abdul Aleem KhanMember, Special Invitee
Dr. Lakshmi Rawat Director, AAKCBA
Prof. Rahela TabassumHead of Academics, AAKCBA