Steps to join G-suite classroom for students

Step 1 – Download the spreadsheet sent by college

Step 2 – Open browser and type G suite login, Gsuite login page will open

Step 3 – Open the Spreadsheet downloaded in Step 1 and locate your name. Copy your gsuite email ID with the college domain name and paste or enter in Gsuite login browser.

Step 4 – password to login in Gsuite is also provided in the spreadsheet sent by college.

Step 5 – Go to inbox you will receive invite from faculty to join the class…join the class following time table and click on google meet link available in GSuite Classroom

 

 

AMJAD ALI KHAN COLLEGE OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

G Suite is being used by faculty to empower learning with flexible, easy to use tools to communicate and collaborate with students and to manage E-classrooms.

Name of the Staff Member Email Address
Prof. Shehbaz Ahmed director@amjadalikhancollege.edu.in
Prof T. Sudha sudha.t@amjadalikhancollege.edu.in
Dr. Rahela Tabassum rahela.t@amjadalikhancollege.edu.in
Dr. Naiymunnisa Begum naiymunissa.b@amjadalikhancollege.edu.in
Hima Bindu hima.b@amjadalikhancollege.edu.in
Archana K archana.k@amjadalikhancollege.edu.in
Syed Ather Hasan ather.h@amjadalikhancollege.edu.in
Dr. Abdur Rahman abdur.r@amjadalikhancollege.edu.in
Mirza Rafatullah Baig rafatullah.b@amjadalikhancollege.edu.in
T. Raghaveni raghaveni.t@amjadalikhancollege.edu.in
Farisa Sultana farisa.s@amjadalikhancollege.edu.in
Maqbool Mohiuddin maqbool.m@amjadalikhancollege.edu.in
Ashita Waghray ashita.w@amjadalikhancollege.edu.in
Dr. Rukhsana Khalid rukhsana@amjadalikhancollege.edu.in
Rasheeda Shums rasheeda.s@amjadalikhancollege.edu.in
Dr. Abdul Nayeem abdul.n@amjadalikhancollege.edu.in
Abdul Lateef lateef.s@amjadalikhancollege.edu.in
Teenat Fatima teenat.f@amjadalikhancollege.edu.in
Asif Hussain Syed asif.h@amjadalikhancollege.edu.in
Azra Banu azra.b@amjadalikhancollege.edu.in